Calendar
  • Register

Full Calendar



1.   Australia
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 15 March
1.00 am
Friday 15 March
12.00 pm
Practice 2Friday 15 March
5.00 am
Friday 15 March
4.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 16 March
3.00 am
Saturday 16 March
2.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 16 March
6.00 am
Saturday 16 March
5.00 pm
RaceSunday 17 March
5.10 am
Sunday 17 March
4.10 pm


2.   Bahrain
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 29 March
11.00 am
Friday 29 March
2.00 pm
Practice 2Friday 29 March
3.00 pm
Friday 29 March
6.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 30 March
12.00 pm
Saturday 30 March
3.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 30 March
3.00 pm
Saturday 30 March
6.00 pm
RaceSunday 31 March
4.10 pm
Sunday 31 March
6.10 pm


3.   China
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 12 April
3.00 am
Friday 12 April
10.00 am
Practice 2Friday 12 April
7.00 am
Friday 12 April
2.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 13 April
4.00 am
Saturday 13 April
11.00 am
QualifyingSaturday 13 April
7.00 am
Saturday 13 April
2.00 pm
RaceSunday 14 April
7.10 am
Sunday 14 April
2.10 pm


4.   Azerbaijan
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 26 April
10.00 am
Friday 26 April
1.00 pm
Practice 2Friday 26 April
2.00 pm
Friday 26 April
5.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 27 April
11.00 am
Saturday 27 April
2.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 27 April
2.00 pm
Saturday 27 April
5.00 pm
RaceSunday 28 April
1.10 pm
Sunday 28 April
4.10 pm


5.   Spain
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 10 May
10.00 am
Friday 10 May
11.00 am
Practice 2Friday 10 May
2.00 pm
Friday 10 May
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 11 May
11.00 am
Saturday 11 May
12.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 11 May
2.00 pm
Saturday 11 May
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 12 May
2.10 pm
Sunday 12 May
3.10 pm


6.   Monaco
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Thursday 23 May
10.00 am
Thursday 23 May
11.00 am
Practice 2Thursday 23 May
2.00 pm
Thursday 23 May
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 25 May
11.00 am
Saturday 25 May
12.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 25 May
2.00 pm
Saturday 25 May
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 26 May
2.10 pm
Sunday 26 May
3.10 pm


7.   Canada
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 7 June
4.00 pm
Friday 7 June
11.00 am
Practice 2Friday 7 June
8.00 pm
Friday 7 June
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 8 June
5.00 pm
Saturday 8 June
12.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 8 June
8.00 pm
Saturday 8 June
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 9 June
8.10 pm
Sunday 9 June
3.10 pm


8.   France
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 21 June
10.00 am
Friday 21 June
1.00 pm
Practice 2Friday 21 June
2.00 pm
Friday 21 June
5.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 22 June
11.00 am
Saturday 22 June
2.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 22 June
2.00 pm
Saturday 22 June
5.00 pm
RaceSunday 23 June
2.10 pm
Sunday 23 June
5.10 pm


9.   Austria
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 28 June
10.00 am
Friday 28 June
11.00 am
Practice 2Friday 28 June
2.00 pm
Friday 28 June
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 29 June
11.00 am
Saturday 29 June
12.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 29 June
2.00 pm
Saturday 29 June
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 30 June
2.10 pm
Sunday 30 June
3.10 pm


10.   Great Britain
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 12 July
10.00 am
Friday 12 July
10.00 am
Practice 2Friday 12 July
2.00 pm
Friday 12 July
2.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 13 July
10.00 am
Saturday 13 July
10.00 am
QualifyingSaturday 13 July
2.00 pm
Saturday 13 July
2.00 pm
RaceSunday 14 July
2.10 pm
Sunday 14 July
2.10 pm


11.   Germany
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 26 July
10.00 am
Friday 26 July
11.00 am
Practice 2Friday 26 July
2.00 pm
Friday 26 July
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 27 July
11.00 am
Saturday 27 July
12.00 pm
QualifyingFriday 26 July
2.00 pm
Friday 26 July
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 28 July
2.10 pm
Sunday 28 July
3.10 pm


12.   Hungary
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 2 August
10.00 am
Friday 2 August
11.00 am
Practice 2Friday 2 August
2.00 pm
Friday 2 August
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 3 August
11.00 am
Saturday 3 August
12.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 3 August
2.00 pm
Saturday 3 August
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 4 August
2.10 pm
Sunday 4 August
3.10 pm


13.   Belgium
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 30 August
10.00 am
Friday 30 August
11.00 am
Practice 2Friday 30 August
2.00 pm
Friday 30 August
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 31 August
11.00 am
Saturday 31 August
12.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 31 August
2.00 pm
Saturday 31 August
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 1 September
2.10 pm
Sunday 1 September
3.10 pm


14.   Italy
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 30 August
10.00 am
Friday 30 August
11.00 am
Practice 2Friday 30 August
2.00 pm
Friday 30 August
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 31 August
11.00 am
Saturday 31 August
12.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 31 August
2.00 pm
Saturday 31 August
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 1 September
2.10 pm
Sunday 1 September
3.10 pm


15.   Singapore
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 20 September
9.30 am
Friday 20 September
4.30 pm
Practice 2Friday 20 September
1.30 pm
Friday 20 September
8.30 pm
Practice 3Saturday 21 September
11.00 am
Saturday 21 September
6.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 21 September
2.00 pm
Saturday 21 September
9.00 pm
RaceSunday 22 September
1.10 pm
Sunday 22 September
8.10 pm


16.   Russia
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 27 September
9.00 am
Friday 27 September
11.00 am
Practice 2Friday 27 September
1.00 pm
Friday 27 September
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 28 September
10.00 am
Saturday 28 September
12.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 28 September
1.00 pm
Saturday 28 September
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 29 September
12.10 pm
Sunday 29 September
2.10 pm


17.   Japan
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 11 October
2.00 am
Friday 11 October
10.00 am
Practice 2Friday 11 October
6.00 am
Friday 11 October
2.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 12 October
4.00 am
Saturday 12 October
12.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 12 October
7.00 am
Saturday 12 October
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 13 October
6.10 am
Sunday 13 October
2.10 pm


18.   Mexico
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 25 October
4.00 pm
Friday 25 October
10.00 am
Practice 2Friday 25 October
8.00 pm
Friday 25 October
2.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 26 October
4.00 pm
Saturday 26 October
10.00 am
QualifyingSaturday 26 October
7.00 pm
Saturday 26 October
1.00 pm
RaceSunday 27 October
7.10 pm
Sunday 27 October
1.10 pm


19.   United States
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 1 November
4.00 pm
Friday 1 November
11.00 am
Practice 2Friday 1 November
8.00 pm
Friday 1 November
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 2 November
6.00 pm
Saturday 2 November
1.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 2 November
9.00 pm
Saturday 2 November
4.00 pm
RaceSunday 3 November
7.10 pm
Sunday 3 November
1.10 pm


20.   Brazil
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 15 November
2.00 pm
Friday 15 November
11.00 am
Practice 2Friday 15 November
6.00 pm
Friday 15 November
3.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 16 November
3.00 pm
Saturday 16 November
12.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 16 November
6.00 pm
Saturday 16 November
3.00 pm
RaceSunday 17 November
6.10 pm
Sunday 17 November
3.10 pm


21.   Abu Dhabi
SessionGMTTime At The Track
Practice 1Friday 29 November
9.00 am
Friday 29 November
1.00 pm
Practice 2Friday 29 November
1.00 pm
Friday 29 November
5.00 pm
Practice 3Saturday 30 November
10.00 am
Saturday 30 November
2.00 pm
QualifyingSaturday 30 November
1.00 pm
Saturday 30 November
5.00 pm
RaceSunday 1 December
1.10 pm
Sunday 1 December
5.10 pm

S5 Box

Login